Contact Information for Directors & County Delegates

 

If any of this contact information appears outdated, please notify our Membership Co-ordinator, Val Almosnino. Thank you.

To contact anybody in this list, you can use the form on the Contact page.

Officers:

Todd LeBlanc

Todd LeBlanc
President

Contact Information:
President@VALAVT.org

(802) 846-4103

 

Camilla Roberts
Camilla Roberts
Vice-President

Contact Information

Vice.President@VALAVT.org
(802) 463-1229 x 117

 

maree-bushy1-secretary-2017

Maree Bushey
Secretary

 

 

Contact Information

Secretary@VALAVT.org

 

joyce-scribner1-treasurer-2017

Joyce Scribner

Treasurer

Contact Information

Treasurer@VALAVT.org

 

 2016/17 County Delegates

County Delegate Alternate
Addison Cheryl Tudhope Lisa Truchon
orwell.listers@shoreham.net richlister@gmavt.net
Bennington Joyce Scribner Val Almosnino
j.scribner@manchester-vt.gov vajewa@myfairpoint.net
Caledonia Linda Perkins Jack Barube
assessor@stjvt.com lynlisters@lyndonvt.org
Chittenden John Vickery Randy Viens
jvickery@burlingtonvt.gov rviens@essex.org
Essex George Blakesley Eileen Thietten
listers@guildhallvt.org listers@guildhallvt.org
Franklin Robin Chapman Pat McNall
listers@fairfax-vt.org listers@fairfax-vt.org
Grand Isle Sue Lawrence Donna Bohannon
grandislelisters@gmail.com
Lamoille Tim Morrisey Bruce Shields
tmorrissey@townofstowevermont.org edenlist@myfairpoint.net
Orange Phyllis Hayward Diane Osgood
listers@chelseavt.us listers@thetfordvermont.us
Orleans Maree Bushey Diane Judd
MareeLBushey@gmail.com hollandlister@yahoo.com
Rutland Charles Mason Mary Jo Teetor
pawletlisters@vermontel.net poultneylisters@comcast.net
Washington Jan Ohlsson Doug Mosle
jgohlsson@gmail.com faystonlister@madriver.com
Windham Paul Noble Carol Hammond
listers@rockbf.org vlisters@sover.net
Windsor Michelle Wilson Jim Gray
mwilson@hartford-vt.org bethellisters@comcast.net

  • Contact
  • Court Case Database
  • Help Wanted – Help Available
  • Home
  • IAAO
  • IAAO Education
  • NEMRC
  • Sample Request For Proposals
  • Secretary of State
  • State Level Appeals
  • State of Vermont – PVR
  • VALA Scholarship
  • VLCT
  • About VALA
  • ByLaw & Constitution
  • Contact Information for Directors & County Delegates
  • Committees
  • Miscellaneous Forms
  • Educational Opportunities
  • Lister of the Year
  • Privacy Policy
  • Contact